firehouse pizza banner
jones banner
aberdeen bap 2021

Butler Co. Students Named to WKU Fall 2011 Dean's List

The following Western Kentucky University students from Butler County were named to the Dean’s and President’s lists for the fall 2011 semester. Full-time undergraduate students with a semester grade-point average of 3.4 to 3.79 are named to the Dean’s List. Students with a GPA of 3.8 to 4.0 are named to the President’s List. Their names are marked with an asterisk (*). The entire list can be found at

From Bulter County: Amanda Renee Arnold*, Denise Michelle Ballinger*, Bradley Earl Boaz, Brittany Nicole Brooks, Kaylyn Cardwell*, James Matthew Childress, Christine Clark*, Charles Seth Drake, Hannah L. Embry*, Janie Melissa Embry, Paige Alexandra Embry, Brittany N. Evans*, Jordan Lucas Samuel Evans*, Kayla RaChelle Hack*, Alisha Arvind Hajari, Casie Brooke House*, Kristen Ann Hughson, Jennifer Rose Johnson, Stephanie E. Johnson*, Amy Belcher Keown*, Tabitha Lynn Keown, Katie Kirby*, Ashley Rebecca McGinnis, Ryann Beth McGuyer*, Elizabeth Nicole McKinney*, Kerissa Elizabeth McKinney*, Rebecca Clementine Mercier*, Jessica Nicole Oaks, Cole Addison Overstreet, Casey Marie Phelps*, David Patrick Phelps, Lindsey LaRae Porter*, Adair Schwartz, Danny Wayne Shepherd, Frankie Smith, Cade Alan Snodgrass*, Kelsey Jo Stinson, Courtney Rachele Thompson*, Chelsea Renea Tutko, Kelby Morgan Tynes*, Joshua G. Vincent, Robert E. Wilson.



Rachelle Vaught Brosnan was a Butler Co. graduate and made the President's list for 2011 Fall Semester. Way to go students!!!!!
Great job!!!

Bookmark and Share