Embry Impressions for rent
firehouse pizza
hunt auction banner proper

2014 Ballot Set: Eleven File for Morgantown Council

The field of candidates for the November 4, 2014 general election has been set.  As of Tuesday, August 12th the following individuals have placed their name on the ballot:

County Judge Executive:
David Fields- Republican
Joey Franzell- Independent

Mayor of Morgantown:
Billy J.  Phelps
C Josh Givens
Terrell House

Morgantown City Council:
Dionne Cannon Merritt

Harold Todd Meredith

Gary Southerland

Sharon Johnson

Allen L. Meredith

Russell Givens

Scott Cox

Ronald Givens

Chris Sanders

Casey Turci

Sandra Joiner Coleman

Soil Conservation Supervisor
R. Forest Taylor
Boyd R. Penrod

Steve McKinney

Rochester City Council

Micheal Porter

Sandy Priddy

Martha Roe


Add new comment

Bookmark and Share