firehouse pizza banner
jones banner
farm Boy Maintenance
chamber banner

2018 Jim Claypool Art & Writing Winners

The 2018 Jim Claypool Art and Writing winners were honored on Wednesday afternoon at the Conservation Office.  Winners included:
Butler County Middle School- Writing

Forest Taylor and great-granddaughter Harmony Taylor. photo by Greg Drake
1. Harmony Taylor
2. Case Hooten
3. Maddie Jones
North Butler Elementary- Art

NBES Principal Josh Belcher and Luke Whittinghill
1. Luke Whittinghill
2. Emalyn Hawkins
3. Hadlee  Renfrow
2018 Teacher Awards

Kyllie Doughty and Shane Wells
Kyllie Doughty- Butler County Middle for having the first place District Writing entry.

Susie Dorris and Shane Wells
Susie Dorris - North Butler Elementary for having the first place District Art entry,
First place winners took home $50, second place winners received $30, and $20 to the third place winners. 
Morgantown Elementary and Butler County High School had no entries.


Bookmark and Share